play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JH Motors

At JH Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JH Motors

JH Motors
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER

    By David B on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A GREAT LOW MILEAGE FORD KA FROM J H MOTORS FOR MY DAUGHTER. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH IT INDEED. SHOULD ANYONE BE LOOKING FOR A SECOND HAND QUALITY CAR, I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU FIRST TAKE A LOOK AT WHATS ON OFFER FROM THIS COMPANY. JON, THE PROPRIETOR, RUNS A VERY WELL SET UP ESTABLISHMENT AND IS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL AND HONEST.

    Reply from JH Motors on 20/02/17

    Hi David - thank you for your kind words. I'm glad your daughter is enjoying her new car. I hope to do business with you again in the future! All the best, Jon.


  • 5

    What a great service!

    By Steve J on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car last week and very happy with the overall experience. Jon was really helpful and knowledgeable. We took out the finance option offered to us and it worked out cheaper than borrowing the money from our bank. Really happy, thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Robin A on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Fiat 500 a few months ago now - the car has not missed a beat! We were very impressed with the professional service. I would (and do) recommend, thank you.


  • 5

    Very impressed!

    By Doug M on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service - really impressed all the way through. Jon really looked after us and made the process really easy. He took our old car at a good price and done a deal on our new one. Thank you for restoring our faith in the motor trade!


  • 5

    Fabulous!

    By Joe R on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Bought my new car and drove it away the same day. Big thanks to jon for all his help!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Pete L on 13 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased new car from here. Great service would recommended to anyone. Got a good deal on part ex too. Very happy!


  • 5

    Really nice guy to deal with

    By Sue M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought - I found out after that the drivers handbook and radio code was missing and he went straight and ordered them from a dealer and will drop them round when they arrive. Yes, would happily buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Sarah A on 18 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought our new car from Jon. He was brilliant, a really nice person. We part exchanged our old car and got what we wanted for it. New car is sooooo lovely!! I love it! Thanks again Jon, we will be back!! Xx


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    By Steve H on 14 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our son had just passed his driving test and needed a car. We looked around loads of dealerships but none of the cars suited our budget and quality criteria. We saw the Clio on Auto-trader and decided to phone to make an appointment. We met Jon and saw the car which was perfect! The whole process was really easy and a pleasure in general! I would recommend to everyone looking to buy a genuine car from genuine people. Thanks again!


JH Motors

Telephone:
01268 810654 07441 911672

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

JH Motors

Address:
JH Motors,
Purdeys Industrial Estate,
Rochford,
Essex,
SS4 1ND